Todays News and BEAT THE RECORD!!

November 11, 2007 at 5:38 pm Leave a comment

Today is going to be a very boring day…lol
Well im gonna be watching football and using the computer all day…

also my cousin found this funny game!!
POO DODGER
here is the link:
http://www.addictinggames.com/poododger.html

well i want to set the new record for hits in one day…
the record is: 278

IF WE PASS IT I’LL BE SO HAPPY!!

ONCE I GET 1,000 IN ONE DAY… PARTY!!
SO TELL YOUR FRIENDS ABOUT ME AND POST ON YOUR SITE…
also…
if western wins im havin a party(again)
here is my little advertiser guy lol
vote-western.gif

hey guys theres this guy who is copying my picture my western advertiser
his name is lildx619
tell me if he is using my stuff ok!!
http://www.lildx619.wordpress.com
im an admin but i never post(lol)
he Wont get rid of me and never gives me credit for anything!!

GO CHIEFS!!

your friend,
Bob

Entry filed under: Blogroll, Bob, Bobrjb, category, Chiefs, Club Penguin, Club Penguin Cheats, Club Penguin Glitches, Club Penguin News, Club Penguin Parties, Club Penguin Rocks, Club Penguin Secrets, Clubpenguin, clubpenguin times, cp, CPSCT, Gjmc784, Paintboy100, Rockhopper, Soldier12, Stuff You Need To Know, Uncategorized, wweadam.

1 new video, yellow puffle and the new theater Gjmc784 here

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hits

  • 66,914 hits

Rules For Blogroll

1: I must be on your blogroll 2:You must have 50,000 hits 3:You might get on if you are a good friend of mine but you don't have 45,000 hits! (NOT ALWAYS)

RULES!!

1: Do not ever curse or say anything bad 2: Respect me and the people the people that come to my site! 3: Don't make annoying or bad comments 4: Do not ask to be an admin or editor (I will ask you) ~BOB~

Copyright

Everything On This site is copyrighted by me. Everything here is mine. If you want to use something on the site you must say. "This is from Bobrjb's website https://bobrjb.wordpress.com" All Rights Reserved Bobrjb 2008-2009.
web tracker