New Igloo Feature Sneak Peak

June 28, 2008 at 5:15 pm 6 comments

Hey Guys!!

The Club Penguin staff has posted a sneak peak for the new igloo feature that is coming. Here it is.

I can’t wait for this new update! It looks like they are adding different backgrounds for igloos. Well, I don’t really know, lol. 

-b0b-

 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Rockhopper Returns and New Sports Catalog Clothing Catalog Sneak Peek and Login Update

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mr Charms  |  June 28, 2008 at 5:21 pm

    awesome page man looks cool cant wait for the new thingy!! good luck with ur site

    ~Mr Charms

    Reply
  • 2. sneezy26  |  June 28, 2008 at 5:23 pm

    nice post bob

    Reply
  • 3. chewitt  |  June 28, 2008 at 9:45 pm

    Hi,
    Long time no see ❗
    I have started the CPSCT again.
    I am finding out who still plays, and doesn’t.
    Please comment my site @ http://chewitttcp.com telling me if you want to be in the CPSCT still.

    WADDLE ON!
    chewit dude

    Reply
  • 4. Gcruler1  |  June 30, 2008 at 8:35 pm

    Hey Bob. If this is the blog I left that comment on, sorry. I was mad.
    Well, I do have a Blogroll question,
    Can you add my old Blog, gjmc784.wordpress.com
    And if I’s still one of your friends,
    supersmashbrothersmelee.wordpress.com
    If not, oh well. comment on the second one if you added them or not. Thanks

    Reply
  • 5. Ballin Boy54  |  June 30, 2008 at 9:58 pm

    Thats Cool

    Reply
  • 6. Gcruler1  |  July 1, 2008 at 4:36 pm

    Hey, lol, Its a Gamecube Cheat site 😀 It used to be SSBM.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hits

  • 66,913 hits

Rules For Blogroll

1: I must be on your blogroll 2:You must have 50,000 hits 3:You might get on if you are a good friend of mine but you don't have 45,000 hits! (NOT ALWAYS)

RULES!!

1: Do not ever curse or say anything bad 2: Respect me and the people the people that come to my site! 3: Don't make annoying or bad comments 4: Do not ask to be an admin or editor (I will ask you) ~BOB~

Copyright

Everything On This site is copyrighted by me. Everything here is mine. If you want to use something on the site you must say. "This is from Bobrjb's website https://bobrjb.wordpress.com" All Rights Reserved Bobrjb 2008-2009.
web tracker