Awesome Forum and New Music Video!!

July 5, 2008 at 4:52 pm 5 comments

Hey Guys!!

I found mohd and chewittz awesome forum!!!

http://clubpenguincheat.forumotion.com/

When you sign in, please PM chewittz and tell him that i refferred you here.

Its a really cool forum!!

New Music Video:

Please rate, comment, and subscribe if you haven’t already!

-b0b-

Entry filed under: Bobrjb, Club Penguin, Club Penguin Cheats, Uncategorized.

July 2008 Club Penguin Clothing Catalog Cheats – New Pin Club Penguin Updates – New Play – Furniture Catalog Cheats – New Pin

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. uggawah  |  July 8, 2008 at 7:14 pm

    Hey! I’m Uggawah!
    I really like your site!
    Please visit mine and maybe add me to your blogroll if you like my site enough!
    Thanks! 😀 – Uggawah
    Btw, I just opened a header shop so be sure to check it out!

    Reply
  • 2. Jbl44  |  July 10, 2008 at 11:24 am

    Heyy bob. I was just wondering if i could be an author on your site?
    Comment back on my site.
    http://www.sheevmista1.com
    Jbl44

    Reply
  • 3. tony  |  July 12, 2008 at 2:01 pm

    nice site
    visit mine
    http://stelioskas.wordpress.com 😉

    Reply
  • 4. antsrule02  |  July 15, 2008 at 10:23 pm

    Hey great site!
    I always visit here!
    Keep up the great work!
    ALSO COMMENT ON MY SITE SOMETIME!
    http://dailycheatsforclubpenguin.wordpress.com

    Reply
  • 5. lolli  |  August 3, 2008 at 6:27 pm

    wots ur utube url?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hits

  • 66,962 hits

Rules For Blogroll

1: I must be on your blogroll 2:You must have 50,000 hits 3:You might get on if you are a good friend of mine but you don't have 45,000 hits! (NOT ALWAYS)

RULES!!

1: Do not ever curse or say anything bad 2: Respect me and the people the people that come to my site! 3: Don't make annoying or bad comments 4: Do not ask to be an admin or editor (I will ask you) ~BOB~

Copyright

Everything On This site is copyrighted by me. Everything here is mine. If you want to use something on the site you must say. "This is from Bobrjb's website https://bobrjb.wordpress.com" All Rights Reserved Bobrjb 2008-2009.
web tracker