Weird Letters in Username – Treasure Hunt Back Online

August 12, 2008 at 10:29 am 5 comments

Hey Guys!

I am not responsible for you getting your banned. It is your choice if you wish to do this or not. Club Penguin thinks it is a hack and they can ban you for 72 hours.

There is a cheat were you can get weird characters, or letters in your username. If you log in with the following letters, they will show up on Club Penguin.

a: â, ã
c: ć, ĉ, ç
e: è, é, ê
i: ì, í, î
n: ñ, ń
o: ó, ô, õ
s: ş
u: ù, ú, û

Here is a picture of what it looks like on Club Penguin.

Also, The Club Penguin Game, Treasure Hunt, that is located in Rockhoppers Quarters, was offline for a few days. Now Its Back online.

Thats All!

-b0b-

Entry filed under: Bobrjb, Club Penguin, Club Penguin Cheats, Uncategorized.

Party Review! Sports Catalog Sneak Peek

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. fish alot  |  August 12, 2008 at 10:39 am

    Cool Site
    ~Fish Alot~

    Reply
  • 2. clubpenguinclubx  |  August 12, 2008 at 11:49 am

    what do you have in mind like what do you meen by been on my blogroll do you meen be posted on my blogrool if thats the ansewer well yes only if you post me to waddle on barry mc mahon cx leader (rmhjtu)

    Reply
  • 3. dclyde18  |  August 12, 2008 at 2:11 pm

    Nice Blog!

    Reply
  • 4. Mgl4  |  August 13, 2008 at 10:56 am

    I love your website check out all my comments I left you . You inspired me to make my own club penguin website . You rock Bob . Hope to see you on club punguin . See ya bye .

    Reply
  • 5. Mgl4  |  August 13, 2008 at 11:05 am

    Dear Bob ,
    I love your site so much that I want to interveiw you and put all the anwers on my site . Like we meet on club penguin somewhere then I ask you the ? Its like you are a cleb lol . Ok well see ya bye . P.S. could you post something about where you want to meet or about my site . Please it would really help me .
    From
    Mgl4 ,

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hits

  • 66,962 hits

Rules For Blogroll

1: I must be on your blogroll 2:You must have 50,000 hits 3:You might get on if you are a good friend of mine but you don't have 45,000 hits! (NOT ALWAYS)

RULES!!

1: Do not ever curse or say anything bad 2: Respect me and the people the people that come to my site! 3: Don't make annoying or bad comments 4: Do not ask to be an admin or editor (I will ask you) ~BOB~

Copyright

Everything On This site is copyrighted by me. Everything here is mine. If you want to use something on the site you must say. "This is from Bobrjb's website https://bobrjb.wordpress.com" All Rights Reserved Bobrjb 2008-2009.
web tracker