Club Penguin August/September Sports Catalog and Igloo Upgrade Cheats – New Pin

August 15, 2008 at 12:26 am 13 comments

Hey Guys!

The New Sports Catalog has been released! I think the new things are really awesome! Here are the cheats to get secret items in the catalog!

Click The pom pom to get the Orange Football Helmet.

Follow the arrows and click every thing inside the black squares to get the silver surfboard.

Now for the igloo upgrade cheats!

Click The Wrench to get the Secret Stone Igloo.

Click the door of the Deluxe Snow Igloo to get the Secret Deluxe Stone Igloo.

The new pin is released. It is a dodgeball  pin located at the stage.

Thats All!

-b0b-

Entry filed under: Club Penguin, Club Penguin Cheats, Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Club Penguin Times Issue 148 New Music Video and New Page

13 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mixturey  |  August 15, 2008 at 12:47 am

    Nice Post

    Reply
  • 2. Lynx43  |  August 15, 2008 at 7:10 am

    tnx for visiting my site! urs is so cool! i added u on my blogroll.

    Hope your site will become a great success!
    -Lynx43

    Reply
  • 3. Mgl4  |  August 15, 2008 at 10:09 am

    Love your post . CAn’t wait to see your next one .

    Reply
  • 4. Mgl4  |  August 15, 2008 at 5:05 pm

    Can you please E-mail me back no hurry its just I want to meet you on club penguin

    Reply
  • 5. cp4roxs  |  August 15, 2008 at 6:59 pm

    hey i need some tip how do u get the pics#

    Reply
  • 6. Mgl4  |  August 15, 2008 at 8:22 pm

    Dear Bob ,
    I have bad news (for me )
    I did not get put in the same class as my friend . Any advice ? Littlery I berrly have any friends . Uh why ? E-mail me please .

    Reply
  • 7. gardenax  |  August 15, 2008 at 11:03 pm

    Hi comment on my site at http://gardenax.wordpress.com/

    Reply
  • 8. Danielle bahr  |  August 16, 2008 at 11:33 pm

    thank you for the addvice

    Reply
  • 9. Pinkcomand  |  August 17, 2008 at 8:26 pm

    love ur sit bub bye

    Reply
  • 10. Pinkcomand  |  August 17, 2008 at 8:26 pm

    hi

    Reply
  • 11. sarah gabby  |  September 3, 2008 at 9:06 pm

    awesome site!

    Reply
  • 12. nicole 550  |  September 4, 2008 at 6:48 pm

    heyy heyy! My penguin like totally matches me! Im a prep cheerleader! haha! Well if ya c me round clubpenguin add me!!!!!!!! I AM NICOLE 550!

    Reply
  • 13. nicole 550  |  September 4, 2008 at 6:49 pm

    this is like moths ago but it ROCKZ!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hits

  • 66,914 hits

Rules For Blogroll

1: I must be on your blogroll 2:You must have 50,000 hits 3:You might get on if you are a good friend of mine but you don't have 45,000 hits! (NOT ALWAYS)

RULES!!

1: Do not ever curse or say anything bad 2: Respect me and the people the people that come to my site! 3: Don't make annoying or bad comments 4: Do not ask to be an admin or editor (I will ask you) ~BOB~

Copyright

Everything On This site is copyrighted by me. Everything here is mine. If you want to use something on the site you must say. "This is from Bobrjb's website https://bobrjb.wordpress.com" All Rights Reserved Bobrjb 2008-2009.
web tracker