New Music Video and New Page

August 15, 2008 at 11:57 pm 6 comments

Hey Guys!

My New music Video is done!

If you would like to comment, rate, favorite, or subscribe, double click the video square.

Also, I have brought back the Glitch Page. Some of you might remember it. I removed it a while ago.

Click Here To Visit the page.

It has the new cheat, the Full Server Cheat. This is great for getting into a full server with rockhopper into it or if you want to get to a party and the server is full.

Thats all!

-b0b-

Entry filed under: Bobrjb, Club Penguin, Club Penguin Cheats, Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Club Penguin August/September Sports Catalog and Igloo Upgrade Cheats – New Pin Club Penguin Times Issue 149 and Penguin Times Sneak Peek

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mgl4  |  August 16, 2008 at 12:23 am

    Omg ! Nice you tube video . Could you E-mail me again about metting on club penguin . Well here is my websdite go to party page I am throughing Mgl4 a birthday party . Be there and another party . See you there bye .

    Reply
  • 2. axcoolkenny03  |  August 16, 2008 at 1:24 am

    Cool!

    Reply
  • 3. chetlu671  |  August 16, 2008 at 10:29 am

    Hey dude!

    Nice Video!

    What program do you use by the way? Cause that’s awesome. 😉 I will definitley keep watching your vids.

    Reply
  • 4. Ninja boy1  |  August 18, 2008 at 5:43 am

    Hey nice site, Almost 50k congratz…

    Reply
  • 5. jandm2  |  August 18, 2008 at 6:48 pm

    Hey can you help me with something. How do you put the authors and hits things on your blog

    Reply
  • 6. Forrest12  |  August 20, 2008 at 9:16 pm

    Hey Please update for me on the newspaper tonight. I will repay you big! Thanks
    forrest12

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Hits

  • 66,962 hits

Rules For Blogroll

1: I must be on your blogroll 2:You must have 50,000 hits 3:You might get on if you are a good friend of mine but you don't have 45,000 hits! (NOT ALWAYS)

RULES!!

1: Do not ever curse or say anything bad 2: Respect me and the people the people that come to my site! 3: Don't make annoying or bad comments 4: Do not ask to be an admin or editor (I will ask you) ~BOB~

Copyright

Everything On This site is copyrighted by me. Everything here is mine. If you want to use something on the site you must say. "This is from Bobrjb's website https://bobrjb.wordpress.com" All Rights Reserved Bobrjb 2008-2009.
web tracker